Jobs at Bridgewater Commons

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Bridgewater Commons.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Adore Me
Location pin icon Adore Me
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 28
Location pin icon Godiva Chocolatier
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 27
Location pin icon Eddie Bauer
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 24
Location pin icon Gymboree
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 19
Location pin icon Soft Surroundings
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 29
Location pin icon Eddie Bauer
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 24
Location pin icon Skechers
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 7
Location pin icon Hanna Andersson
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 21
Location pin icon Express
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 14
Location pin icon macy's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 27
Location pin icon Claire's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 13
Superdry Store
Location pin icon Superdry Store
Part Time
Posted Fri, Jul 20
Location pin icon Janie and Jack
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 29
Location pin icon ALEX AND ANI
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 20
Location pin icon Clarks
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 29
Location pin icon Travelex Currency Services
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 27
Location pin icon Eddie Bauer
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 26
Location pin icon Janie and Jack
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 29
Location pin icon Brighton Collectibles
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Sep 17
Location pin icon Gymboree
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 19
Location pin icon White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 29
Location pin icon Aerie
Full Time
Posted Wed, Apr 18
Adore Me
Location pin icon Adore Me
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 28
Location pin icon macy's
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 17
Location pin icon PANDORA
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 8