Jobs at Bridgewater Commons

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Bridgewater Commons.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Spencer's Gifts
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jun 20
White House Black Market
Full Time
Posted Wed, Oct 9
Aveda
Full Time
Posted Mon, Sep 16
Aveda
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 17
American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 9
American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 9
Godiva Chocolatier
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Sep 23
Sticky's
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 10
The Cheesecake Factory
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jul 4
TUMI
Part Time
Posted Fri, Oct 11
MICHAEL KORS
Full Time
Posted Wed, Aug 28
Lucky Brand Jeans
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 14
Lucky Brand Jeans
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 15
Sticky's
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 10
The Cheesecake Factory
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jul 4
The Cheesecake Factory
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jul 4
Shake Shack
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 2
Shake Shack
Full Time
Posted Thu, May 2
macy's
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 4
Clarks
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 29
macy's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 4
macy's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 4
bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 4
Lovesac
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 17
Spencer's Gifts
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jun 20
Soft Surroundings
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 17
Yankee Candle
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 9
Destination Maternity
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 29
J.Jill
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 9
macy's
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 4
MICHAEL KORS
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 28
Adore Me
Adore Me
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Sep 17
Eddie Bauer
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Sep 9
Lucky Brand Jeans
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 19
Sticky's
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 10
macy's
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 4