Jobs at Bridgewater Commons

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Bridgewater Commons.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Yankee Candle
Full Time
Posted Sun, Jun 30
White House Black Market
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jan 2
Adore Me
Adore Me
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jan 23
bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Wed, Feb 20
JOHNSTON & MURPHY
Full Time
Posted Tue, Mar 5
macy's
Full Time
Posted Mon, Mar 11
bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 4
Eddie Bauer
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jan 7
macy's
Full Time
Posted Mon, Mar 11
Adore Me
Adore Me
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jan 23
macy's
Full Time
Posted Mon, Mar 18
White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jan 7
Destination Maternity
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jan 30
Soft Surroundings
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 7
Bloomingdale's
Part Time
Posted Sat, Apr 20
Lucky Brand Jeans
Part Time
Posted Fri, Mar 8